Administratsioon

Erik Heinsaar
Juhatuse esimees
Martin Šmutov
Peatoimetaja
Priit Kuuseorg
Äriarendusjuht
Erle Oolup
Finantsjuht
+372 614 4010
erle.oolup@ohtuleht.ee
Maria Eero
Juhatuse assistent
+372 614 4085
maria.eero@ohtuleht.ee

Uudistetoimetus

Jaan Väljaots
Peatoimetaja asetäitja
Siim Randla
Toimetaja
+372 614 4054
siim.randla@ohtuleht.ee
Aadu Hiietamm
Välisuudiste toimetaja
Tõnis Erilaid
Erikorrespondent
Evelin Kivimaa
Toimetaja
Sten Kohlmann
Multimeedia toimetaja
Andres Põld
Toimetaja
Kristin Aasma
Reporter
Juhan Haravee
Reporter
Katrin Helend-Aaviku
Reporter
Denes Kattago
Reporter
Piret Kütt
Reporter
Asso Ladva
Reporter
Gerly Mägi
Reporter
+372 614 4013
gerly.magi@ohtuleht.ee
Andra Nõlvak
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Mariann Prooses
Reporter
Geidi Raud
Reporter
Marvel Riik
Reporter
Küllike Rooväli
Reporter
Maria Rozbaum
Reporter
Maarit Stepanov
Reporter
Kristiina Tilk
Reporter
Arvo Uustalu
Reporter
Liis Vaksmann
Reporter
Kristjan Väli
Reporter

ohtuleht.ee toimetus

Dannar Leitmaa
Juhataja
Anu Saagim
Loovjuht
Laura Burtseva
Sotsiaalmeedia toimetaja
Greete Kõrvits
Toimetaja
Kaspar Käänik
Küljetoimetaja
Triinu Laan
Toimetaja
+372 614 4106
triinu.laan@ohtuleht.ee
Silja Paavle
Tervist24.ee vastutav toimetaja
Katrin Rohtla
Naisele.ee vastutav toimetaja
Vidrik Võsoberg
Mehele.ee vastutav toimetaja
Piret Pappel
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
Eiris Teeveere
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Arvamustoimetus

Laur Uudam
Arvamustoimetaja
+372 614 4028
laur.uudam@ohtuleht.ee
Elis Kusma
Toimetaja
+372 614 4028
elis.kusma@ohtuleht.ee

Meelelahutustoimetus

Katrin Roht
Juhataja
+372 614 4058
katrin.roht@ohtuleht.ee
Kersti Eero
Toimetaja
Kais Allkivi
Toimetaja
Marko Kadanik
Toimetaja
Ele Kalda
Toimetaja
Rainer Kerge
Toimetaja
Ia Mihkels
Toimetaja
Sander Salvet
Toimetaja
Aigi Viira
Toimetaja
Jaanus Kulli
Reporter
Henry Linnard
Reporter
Maily Mau
Reporter
Merilyn Närep
Reporter
Keit Paju
Reporter
Helen Pentsa
Reporter
Sirje Presnal
Reporter
Triin Tael
Tõlkija
Katharina Toomemets
Reporter
Meisi Volt
Reporter

Sporditoimetus

Siim Kera
Juhataja
+372 614 4066
siim.kera@ohtuleht.ee
Ville Arike
Reporter
Jarmo Jagomägi
Reporter
Karl Erich Juhkami
Reporter
Ats Kuldkepp
Reporter
Henry Rull
Reporter
Mart Treial
Reporter
Deivil Tserp
Reporter
Kaarel Täll
Reporter

Fototoimetus

Stanislav Moškov
Fotograaf-fototoimetaja
Martin Ahven
Fotograaf
Tatjana Iljina
Videograaf
Tiina Kõrtsini
Fotograaf
Aldo Luud
Fotograaf
Eda Meresmaa
Fotoarhivaar
+372 614 4024
eda.meresmaa@ohtuleht.ee
Jörgen Norkroos
Videograaf
Robin Roots
Fotograaf
Alar Truu
Fotograaf

Keeletoimetus

Maire Weingarten
Vanemkorrektor-keeletoimetaja
Viivi Dengo
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
+372 614 4071
viivi.dengo@ohtuleht.ee
Gerda Kärner
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
+372 614 4071
gerda.karner@ohtuleht.ee
Meeli Parijõgi
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja

Tehniline keskus

Raivo Rauts
Tegevtoimetaja
+372 614 4097
raivo.rauts@ohtuleht.ee
Risto Mandre
Peakujundaja
Lauri Lepp
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
lauri.lepp@ohtuleht.ee
Toivo Luht
Küljendaja
+372 614 4084
toivo.luht@ohtuleht.ee
Lauri Rauam
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
lauri.rauam@ohtuleht.ee
Indrek Siiak
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
indrek.siiak@ohtuleht.ee
Liivi Tantaal
Küljendaja

Reklaamiosakond

Rismar Marmor
Reklaamidirektor
Tõnu Laas
Agentuuride müügijuht
+372 614 4040
tonu.laas@ohtuleht.ee
Meelis Linke
Printmeedia müügijuht
+372 614 4188
meelis.linke@ohtuleht.ee
Meelis Virkus
Veebireklaami müügijuht
Reet Murel
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4121
reet.murel@ohtuleht.ee
Merle Kuuse
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4104
merle.kuuse@ohtuleht.ee
Kerda Mets
Reklaamitoimetaja
Marek Roomets
Kampaaniameister
Kaire Lind
Teostusgrupi juht
+372 614 4047
kaire.lind@ohtuleht.ee
Liina Metsküla
Sisuturunduse projektijuht
Reino Altpere
Projektijuht
Assol Aru
Projektijuht
+372 614 4042
assol.aru@ohtuleht.ee
Rachel Branten
Projektijuht
Kaspar Kaljuste
Projektijuht
Kristi Kasari
Projektijuht
Marko Kross
Projektijuht
+372 614 4107
marko.kross@ohtuleht.ee
Kristi Kõll
Projektijuht
+372 614 4046
kristi.koll@ohtuleht.ee
Marge Martjan
Projektijuht
Marko Tiidelepp
Projektijuht
Jana Vainola
Projektijuht
Kalev Rodima
Disainer
+372 614 4076
kalev.rodima@ohtuleht.ee
Kairi Steinfeld
Disainer

Leviosakond

Maarek Järvsoo
Turundus- ja levidirektor
Pelle Liive
Müügijuht
+372 614 4005
pelle.liive@ohtuleht.ee
Pille Ende
Müügijuht
+372 614 4004
pille.ende@ohtuleht.ee
Pille Lutter
Müügiesindaja
+372 614 4145
pille.lutter@ohtuleht.ee
Alari Puju
Müügiesindaja
Anna Junolainen
Telemarketingi agent
Helle Jürisson
Telemarketingi agent
Kai Kuivjõgi
Telemarketingi agent
+372 6144 099
kai.kuivjogi@ohtuleht.ee
Juta Kõverjalg
Telemarketingi agent
Merike Toomsalu
Telemarketingi agent
Laide Vahter
Telemarketingi agent
+372 614 4059
laide.vahter@ohtuleht.ee
Anne Õunapuu
Telemarketingi agent
+372 614 4109
anne.ounapuu@ohtuleht.ee

Raamatupidamine

Grete Mälton
Raamatupidaja
+372 614 4006
grete.malton@egrupp.ee
Katre Saar
Raamatupidaja
+372 669 8075
katre.saar@egrupp.ee

Turundusosakond

Berit Oll
Turundusjuht
+372 614 4093
berit.oll@ohtuleht.ee
Sten-Erik Unt
Veebiturundusjuht
+372 614 4049
sten.unt@ohtuleht.ee

Tehnika ja tootmine

Urmas Talivee
IT juht
Armand Karjatse
Veebiarendaja
Kaarel Vulla
Veebiarendaja
+372 6144 038
kaarel.vulla@ohtuleht.ee

Päevatoimetaja

Triinu Laan
Telefon 51993733
Triinu.laan@ohtuleht.ee

Õhtuleht sotsiaalmeedias

Õhtuleht Mobiilis